Our Ministerial Staff

Our Ministerial Staff

Rev. Dr. James H. Buck, Jr.
Senior Pastor
Pastor's Biography

Minister Carolyn Blackson
Associate Minister/Director of Adult Work/Seminarian at Palmer Theological Seminary

Minister Blackson's Biography

Minister Samuel P. Coleman, IV
Associate Minister/Scoutmaster, Cub Scout Pack #358

Rev. Ivan E. George
Associate Minister

Rev. Tamika Holder
Associate Minister/Co-Director of Grace Institute

Rev. Holder's Biography

Rev. Dr. Suzanne H. Kershaw
Associate Minister/ABWM-PBA, Regional President

Rev. Dr. Kershaw's Biography

M.I.T. Karol A. Mason
Associate Minister

Rev. Dr. James E. McJunkin, Jr.
Associate Minister

Rev. Arnold C. Storr
Associate Minister/Evangelism Team Advisor

Minister Brian Wallace
Associate Minister/Vice Chair, Board of Christian Education

Rev. Carmen M. Watson
Associate Minister/Director of Children’s Church

Rev. Watson's Biography

M.I.T. Jeanine F. Watson
Associate Minister